Contact us

  

Tel:86-20-29031639  

       86-20-29031638

FAX:86-20-29031655

Mobile:86-13611460120

Email:sales@sintotech.com

          

Online feedback

Sinto Electronic Technology Co.,Limited  

Tel:86-20-29031639   86-20-29031638    FAX:86-20-29031655

Mobile:0086-13611460120       Whatsapp:0086-13611460120

Sales office:Floor12,JinZeBuilding,No.201,Huangpu Da Road,Tianhe District,Guangzhou,CN

Factory:Building 2,Huifeng Industrial Park,Zhenxiang Street,Tangzhou town,Zhongshan,CN

Email:sales@sintotech.com      Skpye:sintoinktoner        QQ1:2210485549     QQ2:2827534981

 

Key sales contact as follows:

Mr David          

Email:david@sintotech.com

Mr Harrison 

Skpye:sintotech2000   Email:harrison@sintotech.com

Ms Lucy

Skpye:sintotech1000   Email:lucy@sintotech.com

Ms Lisa

Skpye:sintotech3000   Email:lisa@sintotech.com

Mr Hanks

hanks@sintotech.com    printertonerink@gmail.com

 

If you are not satisfied with our products or service,please give complaint to our manager:

General Manager: Ms Helen Tang

Email:Helen@sintotech.com

 
HK office:

Tel:00852-31733712

Fax:00852-31733713

Email:saleshk@sintotech.com

Address:Room 1205,12/F,TaiSangBankBuilding,130-132 Des Woeux Road,Central,Hongkong

Name :
*
Tel:
*
Email:
*
Content: